De 9 Ligaklubber:

Aalborg Pirates http://www.aalborgpirates.dk/

Esbjerg Energy, http://www.esbjergenergy.dk/

Frederikshavn White Hawks, http://www.whitehawks.dk

Gentofte Stars: http://www.gentoftestars.dk/

Herlev Eagles: http://www.herleveagles.dk

Herning Blue Fox, http://www.bluefox.dk

Odense Bulldogs: http://www.bulldogs.dk/

Rungsted Ishockey: http://www.rungsted.is

SønderjyskE, http://www.soenderjyske.dk

1. division:

KSF: http://www.ksf.dk

IC Gentofte, http://www.icgentofte.dk

Gladsaxe Bears, http://www.bears.dk

Amager Elite, http://www.amagerishockey.dk/

IK Aarhus: www.ik-aarhus.dk

Rungsted IK, http://www.rik.dk/

Odense IK, http://www.bulldogs.dk/amator/

Herning IK, http://www.herningik.dk

Esbjerg Ishockey Klub: www.esbjergik.dk

Frederikshavn IK, http://www.fik.dk

Herlev IK, http://www.hornets.dk

Rødovre SIK, http://www.rsik.dk

Vojens IK, http://www.vojens-ik.dk

 


Danske medier:

Rødovre Lokal Nyt, http://www.rln.dk

Radio Rødovre – FM 105,9 MHz og 89,4 Hybrid – http://www.radioroedovre.dk

BT og Berlingske, http://www.sporten.dk/sport/ishockey

DR Sporten, http://www.dr.dk/Sporten/Ishockey

TV2, http://sporten.tv2.dk/ishockey/?menu

TV3 Sport, http://www.tv3sport.dk/ishockey

Ishockey Magasinet FACEOFF, www.faceoff-online.dk

Hockeymagasinet, http://www.hockeymagasinet.dk

EkstraBladet, http://ekstrabladet.dk/sport/anden_sport

Unioner:

Danmarks Ishockey Union, www.ishockey.dk

INTERNATIONAL ICE HOCKEY FEDERATION, http://www.iihf.com


Andre:

Eliteprospect: http://www.eliteprospects.com/